Irish Rebel Songs The Essential Collection (25 Tracks) CD


1. Proclamation of the Irish Republic (Patrick H Pearse)-Michael MacLiammoir

2. Boys Of The Old Brigade-The Freemen

3. O Gramachree-Margaret Barry

4. Kevin Barry-The Clancy Brothers, Tommy Makem
5. Michael Gaughan-The Freemen
6. The Men of the West-Tommy Makem
7. The Minstrel Boys-Liam Clancy
8. Young Roddy Mccorley-The Clancy Brothers, Tommy Makem
9. Dawning of the Day (Raglan Road)-John McCormack
10. Whiskey in the Jar-The Freemen
11. The Wind That Shakes the Barley-The Wind that Shakes the Barley
12. Eamonn an Chnuic-Liam Clancy
13. The Croppy Boy-Delia Murphy
14. Tipperary Far Away- The Clancy Brothers, Tommy Makem
15. The Boys of Wexford-Austin Gaffney
16. Kelly the Boy from Killane-The Clancy Brothers, Tommy Makem
17. Boolavogue- The Freemen
18. Irish Waltz / Sean South-Brendan Hogan's Ballinakill
19. Nell Flaherty's Drake-Tommy Makem
20. Brennan on the Moor-Burl Ives
21. The Old Orange Flute-Tommy Makem
22. The Wild Colonial Boy-Margaret Barry-
23. The Foggy Dew-John McCormack
24. God Bless England-The Clancy Brothers, Tommy Makem
25. A Soldier's Song / The Irish National Anthem -The Eamon Devalera Military Band

Current stock:

Calculated at Checkout