Four Green Fields: The Flying Column


Track List

1. Four Green Fields (Including Pearse's Mise Eire)
2. Roisin DubhMy Dark Rosleen (Incuding The Poem The Mother by Padraic Pearse)
3. Sam Hall
4. Dirty Old Town
5. Medley: Sean SouthBoys Of WexfordBold Fenian MenMason's Apron
6. Madme Bonaparte
7. Johnston's Motor Car
8. Boolavogue (Requiem For The Croppies)
9. Golden Jubilee - An Old Maid In A Garret
10. The Castle Of Dromore
11. Legion Of The Rearguard
12. The Song Of The Dawn

Current stock:

Calculated at Checkout